Sinhala Edition English Edition
Facebook Official Fanpage Google+ Official Page Official Twitter Account Rss Feed

Latest News


7.41 update
Hon. Douglas Devananda: Minister of Resettlement, Rehabilitation, Northern Development, & Hindu Religious Affairs
Hon. Faiszer Musthapha: Minister of Provincial Councils, Local Government, and Sports
Hon. Wijith Wijayamuni Zoysa: Minister of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Development and Rural Economic Affairs
Hon. Dr. Wijeyadasa Rajapakshe: Minister of Education and Higher Education.
Hon. Ranjith Siyambalapitiya: Minister of Power and Renewable Energy
Hon. Mahinda Amaraweera: Minister of Agriculture
Hon. Mahinda Samarasinghe: Minister of Ports and Shipping
Hon. Dr. Sarath Amunugama: Minister of Foreign Affairs
Hon. Nimal Siripala de Silva: Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation.
Hon Mahinda Rajapaksa: Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs.

Gossip Lanka Previous News

තවත් පුවත්